Playlist
12:36 p.m. -- 2003-04-04

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

(click to see the lyrics)

Tonic - Head On Straight
Lucy Woodward - Dumb Girls
Disturbed - Believe
Faith Hill - Let's Make Love
Jennifer Lopez f/ LL Cool J - All I Have
Three Doors Down - When I'm Gone
Destiny's Child - Emotion
Mariah Carey - Through the Rain
Pink - Lonely Girl
Pink - Numb
Bryan McKnight - I Miss You
Diamond Rio - Beautiful Mess
Simple Plan - Addicted
Martina McBride - Valentine
Justin Timberlake - Take It From Here
Saliva - Always
Avril Lavigne - Losing Grip
Christina Aguilera - Beautiful
Destiny's Child - She Can't Love You
Dixie Chicks - Landslide
Britney Spears - I'm Not A Girl
Incubus - Warning
John Mayer - Your Body Is A Wonderland
The Ataris - Last Song I'll Ever Write About A Girl
Linkin Park - Broken Glass
The All-American Rejects - One More Sad Song
Simple Plan - Worst Day Ever
Incubus - Just A Phase
Linkin Park - Somewhere I Belong
Amanda Perez - Angel
Verve Pipe - The Freshman
Unwritten Law - Cailin
Tim McGraw - She's My Kind Of Rain
N.E.R.D.(The Neptunes) - Rockstar
Disturbed - Liberate
Alice in Chains - Rotten Apple
NIN - Hurt
The Cranberries - Just My Imagination
Df Dub - Country Girl
Ben Harper - Forever
Unwritten Law - Rest of My Life
Christina Aguilera - Dreamy Eyes
Linkin Park - Crawling
Tatu - All The Things She Said
Christina Aguilera - Fighter
Mariah Carey - Butterfly
Custom - Hey Mister
Sublime - Caress Me Down
NIN - Head Like A Hole
The All-American Rejects - Time Stands Still
Default - Deny
Bush - Machinehead
The All-American Rejects - Why Worry
Tonic - Take Me As I Am
Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
Tonic - You Wanted More
Lucy Woodward - Gettin It On
Right Said Fred - I'm Too Sexy
The All-American Rejects - My Paper Heart
TLC - Silly Ho
Three Doors Down - Be Like That
Pink - You Make Me Sick
Three Doors Down - Loser
Destiny's Child - Dangerously In Love
Linkin Park - Points of Authority
Tyrese - How You Gonna Act Like That?
Dire Straits - Romeo and Juliet
50 Cent - Wanksta
Foo Fighters - All My Life
Keith Urban - Raining on Sundays
Unwritten Law - Follow the Leader
The All-American Rejects - Swing Swing
Christina Aguilera - I Turn To You
Saliva - Rest in Pieces
Evanescence - Bring Me To Life
Trapt - Headstrong
Garbage - I Think I'm Paranoid
3 Doors Down - Here Without You
Christina Aguilera - So Emotional
Kelly Clarkson - Low
Evanescence - My Immortal
AFI - The Leaving Song Part II

** more songs to come **

*** Please remember that this is MY choice in music, not yours. You have every right to not even look at this page. Don't critize me for liking any of these songs. Thanks. ***

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88