Mariah Carey - Through the Rain
2:23 p.m. -- 2003-03-06

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

When you get caught in the rain

With nowhere to run

When you're distraught

And without anyone

When you keep crying out to be saved

But nobody comes

And you feel so far away

That you just can't find your way home

You can get there alone, it's ok

Once you say

Chorus

I can make it through the rain

I can stand up once again

On my own and I know

That I'm strong enough to mend

And everytime I feel afraid

I hold tighter to my faith

And I live one more day

And I can make it through the rain

And if you keep falling down

Don't you dare give in

You will arise safe and sound

So keep pressing on steadfastly

And you'll find what you need to prevail

Once you say

Chorus

Bridge

And when the wind blows

And shadows grow close

Don't be afraid

There's nothing you can't face

And should they tell you

You'll never pull through

Don't hesitate

Stand tall and say

Chorus

Chorus-

I can make it through the rain

And stand up once again

And I'll live one more day, and I

I can make it through the rain

Oh yes you can

You're gonne make it through the

Rain

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88