Amanda Perez - Angel
8:16 p.m. -- 2003-04-09

Entry Number : 178

Now Playing : Amanda Perez - Angel

Quote for Today : "I had to tell the one that I once adored that he can't have my love no more."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

It's been 5 months since you went away

Left without word and nothing to say

When I was the one who gave you

My heart and soul

But it wasn't good enough for you

No

So asked God

God send me an angel from the heavens above

Send me an angel to heal my broken heart

From being in love

Cause all I do is cry

Send me an angel to wipe the tears from my eyes

And I know it might sound crazy

But after all that I still loved you

You want to come back in my life

But now there's something I have to do

I had to tell the one that I once adored

That they can't have my love no more

But my heart can't take no more lies

And my eyes are all out of cries

So God

God send me an angel from the heavens above

Send me an angel to heal my broken heart

From being in love

Cause all I do is cry

Send me an angel to wipe the tears from my eyes

Now you had me on my knees

Begging God please to send you back to me

I couldn't eat, I couldn't sleep

You made me feel like I could not breathe

When I, all I wanted to do

Is feel your touch and to give you all of my love

But you took my love for granted

Want my loving now but you can't have it

Oh God

God send me an angel from the heavens above

Send me an angel to heal my broken heart

From being in love

Cause all I do is cry

Send me an angel to wipe the tears from my eyes

Oh God

Send me an angel

Wipe the tears from my eyes

Send me an angel from the heavens above

Send me an angel to heal my heart from being in love

Send me an angel

Send me an angel

Oh God

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88