Addicted - Simple Plan
2:12 p.m. -- 2003-02-19

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I Heard your doing ok, but i want you to know...

Im Addicted to you

I can't pretend i don't care when you don't think about me

Do you think i deserve this?

I tried to make ya happy, but u left anyway

[chorus]

ive tried to forget that im adicted to you

but i want it & i need it, im addicted to you

now its over, & I cant forget what you said

& i never, wanna do this again

heartbreaker...heartbreaker...heartbreaker

Since the day i met you & after all we went through

im still addicted, im addicted to you

I think you know that its true

ive gone a thousand miles to get you

do you think i deseve this?

I tried to make you happy

I did all that i could, just to keep you

but u left anyway

Chorus

How long will i be waiting?

Until the end of time

I dont know why im still waiting

I cant make you mine

Chorus

...heartbreaker...heartbreaker...heartbreaker

Im addicted to you

Hearbreaker

Im addicted to you

Heartbreaker

Im addicted to you

hearbreaker

Im addicted to you

heartbreaker

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88