Abbey is a sappy CUNT!
10:02 a.m. -- 2003-02-18

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I have this huge bowl of cereal in front of me. And I'm trying to decide why exactly I hate my life so much.

I mean when I think about it, I know other people are way worse off than me. Even if I don't necessarily "like" the way things are, I do have the ability to change it. I'm smart enough to make a way for myself.

I changed majors. I don't know who exactly I was trying to impress by majoring in Business, but it is NOT what I want to do. I'm now an English major. Yay for me. I'm so excited. I get to do something I like. I get to write a million and one papers and possibly get one published in a few newsletters the college hands out. Joy?

Anyway.... Ms. England is the oldest, most retarded woman in that school. And she insists on calling me Alison all the time. I wanna stab her. Ok not really, but it makes me mad.

I guess that's all. I just wanted to do a quick little update.

Later Gators!

Ashley Elizabeth xOxOxOx

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88