Christina Aguliera - So Emotional
5:55 p.m. -- 2003-08-29

Entry Number : 337

Now Playing : Saliva - Always

Quote for Today : "I love you, I hate you, I just can't live without you."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

You make me feel
So emotional

It's either black or white
That's right
We're makin love or we're in a fight
Sometimes you make me so blue
But then it feels so good
I knew it would
You do the things that make me crazy
I want to give it to you

You make me feel
So emotional
I can't let go I'm
So emotional
I'm sinking fast in-
to an ocean full of you
I'm so emotional

You take me high and low
You know
I'm never sure which way you're gonna go
You're such a mystery to me
But baby hot or cold
You got a hold
Of my imagination
I think you know what I mean

You make me feel
So emotional
I can't let go I'm
So emotional
I'm sinking fast in-
to an ocean full of you
I'm so emotional

Rain is falling down on me
Suddenly the sun comes out
Sometimes north or south of love
But I'm never out
Never out
I'm so emotional!

You make me feel
So emotional
I can't let go I'm
So emotional
I'm sinking fast in-
to an ocean full of you
I'm so emotional
You make me feel
So emotional
I can't let go I'm
So emotional
I'm sinking fast in-
to an ocean full of you
I'm so emotional
You make me feel
So emotional
I can't let go I'm
So emotional
I'm sinking fast in-
to an ocean full of you
I'm so emotional

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88