I'm Not a Girl-Britney Spears
6:40 p.m. -- 2002-10-28

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I used to think I had the answers to everything

But now I know Life doesn't always

Go my way, yeah...

Feels like I'm caught in the middle

That's when I realize...

(Chorus)

I'm not a girl

Not yet a womam

All I need is time

A moment that is mine

While I'm in between

(Verse 2)

I'm not a girl

There is no need to protect me

Its time that I

Learn to face up to this on my own

I've seen so much more than u know now

So tell me to shut my eyes

(Chorus)

I'm not a girl

Not yet a woman

All I need is time

A moment that is mine

While I'm in between

I'm not a girl

But if u look at me closely

You will see it my eyes

This girl will always find

Her way I'm not a girl

(I'm not a girl don't tell me what to believe)

Not Yet a woman

(I'm just tryin to find the woman in me, yeah)

All I need is time

(All I need)

A moment that is mine

(That is mine)

While I'm in between

(Chorus)

I'm not a girl

Not yet a woman

All I need is time

(is All I need)

A moment that is mine

While I'm in between

I'm not a girl

Not yet a woman

Ok sorry, but this song just kinda.. struck a chord.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88