All I Have - J.Lo F/ LL Cool J
12:25 p.m. -- 2003-03-13

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Oh yeah

Baby don't go

Its such a shame, but I'm leaving

Can't take the way you mistreated me

And its crazy, but oh baby

It dont matter whatever, dont phase me

I dont believe you wanna leave like this

I dont believe I just had my last real kiss

I do believe we'll laugh and reminisce

Wait a minute, don't bounce

Baby let's talk about this, miss

Well I'm bouncin and I'm out son

I gotta leave you alone

Cause I'm good, I'm holdin down my spot

And I'm good, rep'n the girls on the block

And I'm good, I got this thing on lock

So without me you'll be fine, right?

All my pride is all I have

Pride is what you had babygirl

I'm what you have

You'll be needing me but too bad

Be easy dont make decisions when you mad

The path you chose to run alone

I know you're independent

You can make it on your own

Here with me you had a home

But time is of the essence, why spend it alone?

Some nights I waited up for you (oh boy)

Promises you made about comin through

So much time, you wasted

That's why I had to replace you

It makes a cat nervous

The thought of settling down

Especially me, I was creepin all over town

Thought my tender touch could lock ya down

I knew I had you, as cocky as it sounds

The way you used to giggle right before I put it down

It's better when you angry,

Come here I'll prove it now

Stop playing, you gamin, I gotta leave you alone

Cause I'm good holdin down my spot

and I'm good, rep'n the girls on the block

And I'm good, I got this thing on lock

So without me you'll be fine, right? (Here we go)

All my pride is all I have

Pride is what you had babygirl

I'm what you have

You'll be needing me but too bad

Be easy dont make decisions when you mad

The path you chose to run alone

I know you're independant

You can make it on your own

Here with me you had a home

But time is of the essence, why spend it on your own, huh?

People make mistakes to make up, to break up

To wake up cold and lonely, chill baby You know me

Love me I'm like your homie

Instead of beefin come hold me

I promise I'm not a phony

Dont bounce baby, console me

Ain't nothing you can say to me

That can change my mind

I gotta let you go now

And nothing will ever be the same so Just be on your way

Go ahead and do your thing now

And there's no more to explain to me

You know

I know you came on and feelin whatcha do

(And I'm good)

And I'm bouncin, I'm out son

(And i'm good)

I gotta leave you alone

All my pride is all I have

Pride is what you had babygirl

I'm what you have

You'll be needing me but too bad

Be easy dont make decisions when you mad

The path you chose to run alone

I know you're independant

You can make it on your own

Here with me you had a home

But time is of the essence, why spend it on your own

Repeat

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88