Still Bored
11:24 a.m. -- 2003-03-13

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Something's going on with Mark. I dunno what it is.. but he's not acting the same. And it seems like he's avoiding me or something. I don't know. I can just tell there is something different.

No one has been on today. So boring. I talked to Jada and Brandy for a little bit but I need some substantial conversation. My brain feels all mushy. I even got into a gay ass argument with some guy in a chat room about the use of "your" and "you're." People should KNOW the difference in the two. Geez. He wasn't much fun after I proved him wrong cause he just kinda shut up. Hmph. I hate working all day.. there is nothing to do up here but sit here and wait for the phone to ring and 5 o'clock to come. At least I'm earning some extra money.

"I love you,
I hate you,
I just can't live without you."

Cam. Like e-mail me or something. So I can start e-mailing you when I need to tell you things.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88