Bryan McKnight - I Miss You
2:16 p.m. -- 2003-02-28

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I can't remember why we fell apart

From something that was so meant to be

Forever was the promise in our hearts

Now more and more I wonder where you are

Do I ever cross your mind, anytime?

Do you ever wake up reaching out for me?

Do I ever cross your mind, anytime?

I miss you.

Still have your picture in the frame

Hear your footsteps down the hall

I swear I hear your voice driving me insane

How I wish that you would call to say

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

Do you ever wake up reaching out for me?

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

I miss you

I miss you

I miss you

No more loneliness and heart ache

No more crying myself to sleep

No more wondering about tomorrow

Won't you come back to me

Come back to me

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

Do you ever wake up reaching out for me?

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

I miss you

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

Do you ever wake up reaching out for me?

Do I ever cross your mind anytime?

I miss you

I miss you

I miss you...

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88