Trapt - Headstrong
8:10 a.m. -- 2003-08-07

Entry Number : 310

Now Playing : Trapt - Headstrong

Quote for Today : "I love you, I hate you, I can't live without you." -- Saliva

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Circling your head, contemplating
Everything you ever said
Now I see the truth, I got doubt
A different motive in your eyes and now I�m out
See you later
I see your fantasy, You want to make it a reality paved in gold
See inside, Inside of our heads (yeah) Well now that�s over
I see your motives inside, decisions to hide

Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we�re Headstrong
Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong and this is not where you belong
I can�t give everything away
I won�t give everything away

Conclusions manifest, your first impressions got to be your very best
I see you�re full of $#!T, and that�s alright
That�s how you play, I guess you�ll get through every night
Well now that�s over
I see your fantasy, you want to make it a reality paved in gold
See inside, inside of our heads (yeah) Well now that�s over
I see your motives inside, decisions to hide

Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we�re Headstrong
Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong and this is not where you belong
I can�t give everything away
I won�t give everything away

I know, I know all about [x2]
I know, I know all about your motives inside, and your decision to hide

Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we�re Headstrong
Back off we�ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong and this is not where you belong
I can�t give everything away
I won�t give everything away

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88