Pink - Lonely Girl
2:58 p.m. -- 2003-03-05

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I can remember the very first time I cried

How I wiped my eyes and buried the pain inside

All of my memories, good and bad that's past

Didn't even take the time, to realize

Staring at the cracks in the walls, cause I'm waiting for it all

To come to an end

Still I curl up right under the bed

Cause it's taking over my head

All over again

Do you even know who you are?

I guess I'm trying to find

A borrowed dream or a superstar?

I want to be a star

Is life good to you or is it bad?

I can't tell anymore

Do you even know what you have?

Lying awake watching the sunlight

How the birds would sing

As I count the rings, around my eyes

Constantly pushing the world I know aside

I don't even feel the pain

I don't even want to try

I'm looking for a way to become

The person that I dreamt of

When I was sixteen

Nothing is ever enough

Oh baby it ain't enough for what it may seem

Do you even know who you are?

I'm still trying to find

A borrowed dream or a superstar?

Everybody wants to be

Is life good to you or is it bad?

I can't tell anymore

Do you even know what you have?

No

Lonely girl

Tell a tale for me

Cause I'm wondering how you really feel

I'm a lonely girl

I tell a tale for you

Cause I'm just trying to make all my dreams come true

Do you even know who you are?

A borrowed dream or a superstar?

I wanted to be a star

Is life good to you or is it bad?

I can't tell, I can't tell anymore

Do you even know what you have?

Oh I guess not, oh I guess not

Do you even know who you are?

Oh, I'm trying to find

A borrowed dream or a superstar?

Oh, I have all these dreams

Is life good to you or is it bad?

I can't tell anymore

Do you even know what you have?

No, no

Do you even know who you are?

A rising dream or a falling star?

Is life good to you or is it bad?

Do you even know what you have?

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88