Beautiful - Christina Aguilera
6:24 p.m. -- 2003-01-11

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Everyday is so wonderful

And suddenly it's hard to breathe

Now and then I get insecure

From all the pain

Feel so ashamed

I am beautiful

No matter what they say

Words can't bring me down

I am beautiful

In every single way

Yes, words can't bring me down

So don't you bring me down today

Tell all your friends you're dilerious

So comsumed in all you do

Trying hard to fill the emptiness

The peace is gone

Left the puzzle undone

And thats they way it is

Cuz You are beautiful

No matter what they say

Words cant bring you down

Cuz you are beautiful

In every single way

Yes, words cant bring you down

So don't you bring me down today

No matter what we do

(No matter what we do)

No matter what we say

(no matter what we say)

Yeah its all inside the truth

(Yeahhhh)

Full of beautiful mistakes

And everywhere we go

(And everywhere we go)

The sun will always shine

(Shine always always shine!)

SHINEE!!!!

Cuz we are beautiful

No matter what they say

Words can't bring us down

We are beautiful

In every single way

Yes, words cant bring us down

So don't you bring me down today

Don't you bring me down todayyy

Don't you bring me down..

Today...

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88