We Had Fun In Wal-Mart
8:46 p.m. -- 2003-04-20

Entry Number : 196

Now Playing : The All-American Rejects - My Paper Heart

Quote for Today : "Ashley... sometimes I wonder why your head seems attached to your ass instead of your head."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Hope everyone had a good Easter.

Mine kinda.. sucked. I dunno. I just didn't feel that whole Easter spirit going around.

I just got back from going to Wal-mart. My sister talked me into taking her and her little friend, Leanna, out there to "look for cute boys." I personally don't think "cute boys" would be hanging out at Wal-mart, but you never know. We didn't see any cute guys but we did -

- Put on cowboy hats and grabbed some little stick ponies and pretended we were cowgirls

- Rode bicycles around the toy section

- Sat in the little McDonald's and counted how many people tripped on the loose tile in front of the big M shaped door

- Pushed each other down the big wide aisles in buggies

- Got told over the intercom system to stop running in the store (by NAME)

All in all, I think it was a pretty productive night.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88