Shopping Spree? Ohhh yeahhhh
10:28 p.m. -- 2003-04-19

Entry Number : 195

Now Playing : The All-American Rejects - My Paper Heart

Quote for Today : "Is Ashley going to go in every store, Daddy?" -- Amber

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

What I bought at the mall today :

(like you really give a shit but WHO CARES what you think.. this is my diary!)

I'll go in order of the stores I went in --

@ Gadzooks:
white t-shirt that says "suck me baby" in red.. yes it's a girl shirt, not a guy shirt.
purple sunglasses w/ black frames

@ FYE:
The All-American Rejects cd (even though I've downloaded all their songs)
William Shakespeare's Romeo + Juliet (VHS)
Shallow Hal (VHS)
Who Framed Roger Rabbit? (DVD)

@ Victoria's Secret:
a white see-through thong with little beaded dragonflies and butterflies on the back
a purple one like the white one
a blue see-through thong with a big red butterfly on the back
a blue and white striped v-string
a blue with yellow, white, and light blue flowers v-string
a light green with purple flowers v-string
a plain light blue v-string
"Love Spell" perfume spray

@ Dillard's:
2 pairs of Mudd denim shorts
white shorts
three pretty shirts
Clinique make-up remover
Clinique quick eyes in sable

@ AE:
a red and orange swimsuit
some really cool red, white and blue socks (there's little stars all over them)

@ Wet Seal:
a green "Woodstock" (off of Peanuts) t-shirt
a yellow and blue tank with Popeye on it (oh yeah, I'm tha BOMB diggity y0)
two silver bracelets
a necklace with "Rockstar" on it

@ Claire's:
five more necklaces
four toe rings
a shitload of earrings
two anklets
a Spongebob watch

That's all folks. Go, go Gadget Shopper!

Ashley Elizabeth

P.S. I just found the sweetest little thing on this diary about my "Abbey was kind of drunk" entry. HA ABS! To quote - "But I found the funniest entry here. It's the one called, "Abbey's kind of drunk." I always click the banners advertising diaries because if I had mine advertised, I'd like people to click it too. (Tet's deep philosophy...)" You are so NICE! :x Thanks tete-a-tete!

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88