Abbey Was Kind Of Drunk
9:31 p.m. -- 2003-04-18

Entry Number : 194

Now Playing : Sublime - Caress Me Down

Quote for Today : alblbey: i'm tuping with a pencil it's easieer

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Abbey: wtf ogtt up marks ass?

Ashley: uh.. lmao i don't know when you logged on he conveniently stopped talking to me

Abbey: L

Abbey: FUYCK ME

Abbey: I'm wasged

Abbey:

Ashley: i can tell

Abbey: Fuck beer

Abbey: FYCK IT

Abbey: says i

Ashley: oh man

Ashley: i'm so posting this shit

Abbey: rif,m uyou cunt

Ashley: NICE

Abbey: Fuc, t poff

Ashley: )

Abbey: roifk wharevet

Ashley: what the fuck is that last thing spose to mean?

Ashley: fuc, t poff?

Abbey: I dnt fucin knofd

Abbey: stop being rudfe

Ashley: sorry it's just cute

Abbey: fcying tewlwve pints later

Ashley: drunk abbey

Abbey: ROFLF, DRUNk my arsa

Ashley: arsa

Abbey: 0odk shut up

Ashley: my sister is like "how can you read that?"

Abbey: I can fcking type

Ashley: i'm like i just know abbey

Abbey: HEODJX AMBER

Abbey: ;;l)

Ashley: heodjx ?

Abbey: FUCK

Abbey: )fj

Abbey: rikf i got inotr another fight

Ashley: lmao somehow that doesn't surprise me

Abbey: rifk she threew beer onme thick bicth

Abbey: god fuck thid for a lark

Ashley: why did she throw beer on you?

Abbey: fruck knowsw

Abbey: i guess idid look at her weirfd

Abbey: but hey she was staring s at me

Ashley: lmao ok

Abbey: I', tired but likje gong to bed means moveme nt?

Ashley: well then sleep in the chair

Abbey: U may do so

Abbey: I too

Ashley: wtf?

Abbey: nebermind

Abbey: Sirry for being a srupid drunk <3

Ashley: lol that's ok

Ashley: i can make out most of it

Ashley:

Abbey: rofl goodo otherpeoople are fdinfing it hard

Ashley: hahah yeah i know why

Abbey: REd

Abbey: fuyck them?

Abbey: I do;n't wann go on holuday now

Ashley: why not?

Abbey: Hust don't

Abbey: JUST FUCK OGFFFFF KEYBOARS

Abbey: blsah

Ashley: keyboars

Ashley: hilarious

Abbey: Sjhut up ashley

Abbey: wann e fight me??????

Ashley: don't you tell me to sjhut up abbey michelle

Abbey: YEAHHH LETS BRAWLE

Ashley: lmfao

Abbey: I feelm like sick as fovcmk.

Ashley: ok i'm not sure what fovcmk is

Ashley:

Abbey: F-O-CK

Ashley: oh

Abbey: fsjfksd if poatrick can ubnderstand me

Abbey: then yhou can =

Ashley: i can for the most part

Abbey: arrrrrr

Ashley: ok ms. pirate

Abbey: of,l

Abbey: RTOAR

Ashley: lol

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88