Boo-fucking-hoo
1:43 p.m. -- 2003-04-18

Entry Number : 194

Now Playing : Scooby-doo theme song.. in my head

Quote for Today : none.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I don't know what to write about.. so don't get mad if this is random.

Jealousy is an ugly thing. I find myself getting jealous over the stupidest things, yet I would never admit that I am actually jealous. Me, Ashley the great, jealous of something I have no control over? Yeah, right. But alas, it happens. All the time, really. It's not fair! *stomps my foot*

Anyways, having said all that and made a fool of myself, I actually helped someone the other day. Tamara was having some html issues. I e-mailed her with some pointers, and bam she's like a pro, now! Way to go, Tam. And remember, I'm here to help. Always.

I don't think I need to talk to a certain person anymore. I always get all upset afterwards. Bah humbug! And that person probably knows who he or she is.

Yeah.. so I haven't talked to Dexter since like.. Monday or Tuesday! :( It sucks so much ass. I wish his brother would just.. hurry up and get better, damnit.

I'm just rambling, and I feel stupid. Therefore, I'm stopping this now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88