Diaryland Banner Addicts Unite
11:51 p.m. -- 2003-04-17

Entry Number : 193

Now Playing : silence.

Quote for Today : "Diaryland is so addictive." -- Me

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I admit it! I've been sitting here refreshing every five seconds to see if one of my banners will come up. I still haven't seen one. POO! Poo, I say.

I'm gonna miss you, Mrs. Inderhaug! I hope you have fun in Spain. Find some cute boys to drool over for me! :x Oh and get a tan for me too.

Wow, I've gotten so many nice comments about my layout. I might just leave this one up for a while! Woohoo. No more layout whoring for me. I just wish the rest of my reviews were done. I'm tired of reading the same bullshit over and over in all these diaries. Someone be original! Please! I don't want to regret getting into this review bizz.

I don't really have anything important to say, so I'm gonna end this now and go try to view my damn BANNERS!

Ashley Elizabeth

P.S. If any of you happen to SEE one of my banners.. CLICK it.. out of the goodness of your dear heart! :x

then || now
2 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88