Spring Fling and Stupid Niggers
9:02 a.m. -- 2003-04-17

Entry Number : 192

Now Playing : Justin Timberlake - Like I Love You

Quote for Today : "I think Ms. Parham should go on Xanex." -- Patrick

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Stupid black kids get on my nerves so bad. See, there is this to'-up, run-down trailer park behind our house on part of our land. This morning I was leaving to take my sister to school and these two black kids come out of nowhere (there are trees all over the place and all of a sudden they just appear) trying to cross the road to get to their bus stop. I honked at them because I almost ran over the second one. He proceded to yell out a few choice phrases at me. I looked over at my sister and said, "They must ride the short bus." Sure enough, as I got to the end of the road that turns onto the main road, here comes this short LD bus. Me and my sister had a good laugh over that one. She's now decided I have psychic abilities.

Why do all these old fat women go to my school? I guess they are mostly nursing students. Oh the joy of community colleges. THREE DOORS DOWN IS IN TWELVE DAYS!! Ok, sorry, I just heard an ad for it on the radio. Right now, I'm sitting outside in my car writing this. I'm watching for my accting teacher to pull up. Going inside at this point would be dumb because the door to the classroom will be locked until she gets here. Maybe she won't show up. That would be nice. There is some Spring Fling thing going on here today. I'm probably not going, since I have to be at wort at 2.

I'm starting to get apprehensive about finals. I believe my Honors Comp class final is going to consist of a critical analysis on some poem or something she gives us. Joy of all joys.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
2 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88