Just a Little Explanation
7:19 a.m. -- 2003-06-18

Entry Number : 253

Now Playing : Silence.

Quote for Today : "Go poop." -- Meribrooke after the funeral yesterday

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I haven't been on much for the past week. I come online to see if Dex is here and check on a few diary updates then leave. There's no point sitting around waiting all day. Besides, I have more important things to do now. Like.. work all freaking day.

I don't feel like chatting anymore. The only person I'm interested in talking to at the moment is Dexter. If he's not on then I just leave. I know that sounds like I don't give a shit about anyone else, but I'm just stressed to the max and people tend to dump their problems on me. I can't deal with it right now. No offense to anyone.

Dex and me keep missing each other. I'll be online, and he won't be on so I leave. Then 30 mins. later he gets on and leaves me offlines that I get a few hours later when I check to see if he's on again. BLAH, I say.

I'm just being a whiny bitch. I don't know. I'm gonna shut up now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88