Can't Keep Me Down.
12:34 p.m. -- 2003-06-17

Entry Number : 252

Now Playing : The Temptations + Supremes - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Quote for Today : ooo_anton_ooo: they play it on murder mysteries alot

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I get a day off work tomorrow, but we are going to Amory, MS to my Granny's funeral. I'm not sure when it is, or when we are leaving. Hopefully it won't be an all day thing. I'm not even sure how far away Amory is.

Haha. The banner over this add entry box is of the seagulls in Finding Nemo. They go "Mine! Mine! Mine! Mine!" I loved that movie. Me and my sister went to see it twice. I know I'm a dork. Shut up.

I don't want to go back to work. I stayed so busy all morning. My fingers are tired from entering all those numbers. Blah.

Sexter was spose to be on when I got here. I guess he's still sleeping though. :x Mr. Lazy. Love you baby.

"We'll put a boot in your ass, It's the American way." That's so violent. Man.

Ok, I'm being boring today. Sorry. I'll go now. BYE.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88