Um Yeah
8:17 p.m. -- 2003-03-24

Entry Number : 141

Now Playing : Keith Urban - Raining on Sundays

Quote for Today : "Friends don't let friends get drunk, and take home ugly men" -- Anonymous

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

You know, I'm not sure of the definition of a friend anymore. I mean really. I've lost the ability to tell my friends from my enemies. That really scares me a lot. I'm not sure why certain people even talk to me. My mind feels like it's being banged with a hammer. Like reality is just now sinking in. Why can't I tell who is "good people" and who is "bad people"? Why can't I make a decision based on someone's character? But that's really hard to do sometimes. I tend to need to see facial expressions and whatnot to determine if someone is sincere or not. I dunno, maybe I just need to stop thinking so much. Yet, I'm forced to think about everything I do to see how it will affect the people I know. That just doesn't seem right to me. Why can I not just be myself and rant on unchecked about anything and everything and not CARE if anyone gets mad about it or not?

Yet, I do care. I care about the way I make people feel. I try my hardest to make everyone around me laugh and smile without giving the slightest regard to my own feelings. I'm just the girl that everyone goes to when they need a laugh. Oh, haha, Ashley is so dumb. Yeah thanks. Lower my intelligence level a little more why don't you.

Bah, I don't know what I'm even talking about anymore. I'm just being a big whiny baby cause isn't that what having a diary is all about?

Anyways, yeah. Hope everyone had a great day.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88