ATTENTION
12:54 p.m. -- 2003-03-24

Entry Number : 140

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Please refrain from hateful comments on the tagboard, people. It's there for fun! Not to make fun of people! I will now be deleting anything I think is not approriate for all viewing audiences. Thanks so much.

This WHOLE ordeal is just causing me way too much stress. If you have something you need to say to me, then just say it and get it out in the open. I'm allowed to be friends with whomever I want to be friends with, you know? Just because I meet new people doesn't mean I just change all my feelings in one second. Give me a fucking break here.

By the way. Mark in your last entry you are complaining about people being able to be happy? I mean come on. You know just as well as I do that A LOT of people deal with depression every day. Basically it's all about BEATING it. Convince yourself to be happy and that's what you will be. Don't mope around feeling sorry for yourself thinking that you have a horrible life when you've at least got a roof over your head, clothes on your back, and food to eat. You can't tell me you don't have anything to be happy about. You just can't.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88