Thanks A Whole Fucking Lot.
3:53 p.m. -- 2003-04-30

Entry Number: 215

Now Playing : Mariah Carey - Butterfly

Quote for Today : "Whatever. Go kiss Nessa's ass." -- Mark

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

No one wants to talk to me today, but that's ok... I'll just sit here and wait for Dexter to come online. Wee. So fun.

My car.. just.. ran out of gas.. right in front of a gas station.. HOW COOL IS THAT? So yeah. The guys that work in the garage are gonna push it to a pump for me. How nice of them. I felt dumb though. I knew I needed gas.. and well I was gonna get some but THANK GOD it didn't stop working while I was running all those errands today. Whew.

Lmao. My sister loves me so. See?

Amber: oh ok

Amber: is that a bad thing?

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: i dunno

Amber: you are supposed to say

Amber: YES I MISS HIM

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: oh

Amber: spell Elliot

BUZZ!!!

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: that's rigth

Amber: ok

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: right

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: DON"T FREAK OUT

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: I"M WORKING I CAN"T ANSWER RIGHT AWAY ALL THE TIME

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: AND THAT BUZZ THING ANNOYS THE SHIT OUT OF ME

Amber: GET OFF THE DANG CAPITAL LETTERS AND DO NOT CUSS OR I WILL TELL MOTHER

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: I DON'T CARE

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: STOP BEING AN ANNOYING LITTLE BRAT

Amber: IM NOT I WAS ASKING YOU A QUESTION

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: WELL I CAN READ AND I DON'T NEED YOU TO BUZZ ME

Amber: THEN ANSWER ME

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: I DID

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: AS FAST AS I COULD

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: I CAN'T HELP IT IF PEOPLE ARE IN HERE

Amber: WHEN I ASK YOU SOMETHING THAT TAKES LIKE TWO SECONDS TO ANSWER

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: SHUT UP

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: YOU STUPID LITTLE KID

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: I'M AT WORK

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: GET IT?

Ashley Elizabeth Jones: THAT MEANS I HAVE TO DO WORK

I'm a little grouchy, as if you couldn't tell. I really don't know why I'm so grouchy though. Oh well, screw it. I'm allowed to be in a bad mood. Quite honestly, it's somewhat exhausting and annoying to be little Miss Sunshine 24/7. Oh joy. What the hell am I complaining about? Shut up, Ashley.

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88