Just Another Day In The Life
12:28 p.m. -- 2003-05-01

Entry Number : 216

Now Playing : Incubus - Warning

Quote for Today :

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I got my nails done yesterday. They look so sexy. :> Try to look all purdy at Memphis in May. I'm really excited. I'm ready for Friday to be here. I hope we still get to stay at the hotel. I don't think I'd be very comfortable at some stranger's house. Whatever.

I just looked at my phone and saw where Dex left a message for me last night. <3

Dex:poke poke i miss you :( hope you aren't sleeping =

Heh. I was sleeping. Sorry, baby.

God, my mother is on such a rampage. She makes me sick. She completely ignored me and my sister for three weeks while that guy was in town, and now that he's gone she's all over us about how we never do anything but sit at the computer. I guess going to school and having a part-time job isn't doing anything. It's not like she does anything but come home from work and gripe at us about the dishes in the sink, or the laundry needing to be washed, of the vaccuuming and mopping. God, just let me move out.. please! Dex, I'm coming to live with you!

School is almost over for awhile. Woohoo! Now I just have to find a full-time job for the summer. Save up some money to pay for next semester. Good luck to me.

I'm so incredibly lazy, though. I mean all my previous jobs were just handed to me. I haven't had to work for anything in my life, and that has made me lazy. Call me spoiled or whatever you want, but it's not entirely my fault. My parents played a big part in it.

Did I ever mention how incredibly boring accounting is? Yeah, I think I have. Just to let you know, it still i. Budgets do not interest me. At all. Unless they are mine or something. Gr. I'm gonna flunk this exam if I'm not careful. Oh shit. I have to do a paper, too. It just never ends.

Ashley Elizabeth

Love you, Dexter. :x

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88