Yay, It Was Fun
9:34 a.m. -- 2003-04-30

Entry Number : 214

Now Playing : Nothing.

Quote for Today : "You have the right to remain silent anything you say can and will be misquoted and used against you.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well last night was a total blast. The guys were awesome, and we didn't get home until 2 a.m. But Ashley has a class today, so she had to get up and moving at 8 this morning. BOO.

I have some stuff I want to say, and I'm pretty sure I'm gonna sound hypocritical when I say it. I don't really care at the moment though. Why is it that people keep putting all this emotional bullshit up in their diaries and not directing it towards any one person? It seems every diary I read, whether it be to review it or just one of my friends, has some long winded entry about how frustrated the person is with certain people, but no one has the guts to put a name up. Why? Are you scared to because that person might read it and have something to say back? Why not be the bigger person and go straight to the person, instead of hashing it out in a diary never to be brought up again? I just don't understand it. I suppose I've done the same thing before. I'm just gonna make a promise to myself to stop. If I write about in this, then I can go directly to the person and say whatever I want. That person should have the common curtesy to hear me out, then I'll let them say whatever they want. That's how problems get solved people.

Moving on..

My back is itching like a mofo. I hate sunburns. Why the hell did I do this to myself? Arghhh.

I don't want to go to class, either. I know as soon as I walk in Ms. England is gonna give me shit about not turning in that last paper. I just didn't have enough time. It's the end of the freaking school year for christ sakes.

Enough pouting, I'm going to get ready for class.

Ashley Elizabeth

I love you, Dexter. :x

4 more days of school.

then || now
6 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88