What? Not Interesting? I know.
2:46 p.m. -- 2003-05-13

Entry Number : 225

Now Playing : Evanescence - Bring Me To Life

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I finally got everything fixed with this layout, I think. If anyone notices anything wrong, let me know. I've had to do this over two days because I didn't have enough time to do it all at once, and I was working off two different computers. A bit confusing.

I don't know why, but I've been having trouble updating lately. No drama = nothing interesting to write about. I don't think anyone is really concerned with knowing what I've been doing all day. I mean driving to pick up paint for the house is REALLY interesting, isn't it? And helping my dad organize his office files is always fun, right? Pfft. I have such a boring life, yet I'm content with it. Really.

I mean I have this somewhat dysfunctional, but always loving, family, a guy that loves me just as much if not more than I love him, a little sister to hang out with and act silly, and a few really great friends. What more could a girl ask for? Not much really. I feel really lucky. And I don't think I deserve all that I have, but I have it, and I'm not gonna let it go.

Abbey, I <3 you, screw everyone else! :">

Anyway, Mark is being all.. weird with me. I don't know. No one likes me anymore cause all I do is talk about Dexter. Haha. w00t.

Who cares. I'm so glad school is FINALLY done with. Exams were.. horrible. Horrible, I say!

Blah, I have nothing else to say.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88