Dreams Just Suck Sometimes.
12:16 p.m. -- 2003-05-14

Entry Number : 226

Now Playing : DJ Sammy & Yanou - Heaven (Extended Remix)

Quote for Today : xx_bam_margera_xx: wanna sibhur :"> durhursaidtheretard: *kicks you in the shin* :|

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I had this dream last night.. that Dexter got here, took one look at me, turned around, and went back home. Heh. Weird, huh?

I'm sure that it only stemmed from my low self-esteem. I guess in my sub-conscious I'm scared he's going to get here and realize I'm not as wonderful as he thought.

I decided I'm gonna try to figure out how to set up my diary on the background image that Rach sent me. I know she's busy and stuff. So even though it may take me a while, I'm gonna try. Who knows, maybe I can figure it out?

Hm. Nessa might can help me figure some stuff out. If not, I'll just go learn HTML off some website. Haha. I had one good one, but I'm not sure what the address is anymore. Poo.

I wish that girl that she made the layout for that kind of looks like mine had hers up still. That would help tremendously. I dunno maybe I can get one of the designers to help me out. Blah. Enough about that.

Have a nice day.

Ashley Elizabeth

****In the process of changing it over**** w00t. I figured it out!)@#$*@#

then || now
4 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88