Do I Have to Change My Name?
9:12 a.m. -- 2003-05-15

Entry Number : 227

Now Playing : Madonna - American Life

Quote for Today : "I tried to be a boy, I tried to be a girl." -- Madonna (that big dyke :"> teehee)

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I just typed out an entry, but my computer decided to restart itself. Wee. So fun.

Anyway, I was saying I feel so proud of myself for finishing the html to my layout. w00t.

My mom was booty dancing to "I Like Big Butts" by Sir Mix-a-lot. Yes, my mother. And she was pretty good, I must say. I asked her where she learned to dance like that. She said it was top secret. So I have decided that my mom was a black woman in another life.

Only 10 more days until me and Dexler (as my sister would say)'s two month anniversary. Wow. I'm so proud of us. I hope we stay together forever and ever and always. I love you, baby. Hurry up and get your ass down here!

My car insurance bill came in the mail finally and said that my payment was past due? I never GOT the first bill, you assholes. Luckily, they didn't charge a late fee or anything. Dumb bastards. I thought it was due this month, and I kept waiting and waiting for them to send me the bill. Pfft. And of course it's usually due on the 26th of whatever month, but no, this time they say it was due the 11th of May, not the 26th. Whatever.

My sister stayed home from school today for some reason. I woke up and she was on the couch. Hmph. My mom NEVER let ME stay home from school. How unfair.

Wow, this turned into a ranting entry all of a sudden. I guess I just get bitchy sometimes. Even though Dexter says I don't. Heh. Little does he know how bitchy I can be. :> I am EVIL!

Anyway, I'm gonna go ahead and post this before my computer decides to restart again.. all by itself.. again.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88