Well, What Do You Want From Me?
8:06 a.m. -- 2003-09-02

Entry Number : 339

Now Playing : Moulin Rouge Soundtrack - El Tango De Roxanne

Quote For Today : "Why does my heart cry?"

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I feel like a fucking heel and a half.

My western civlizations teacher didn't show this morning. So, I got out of bed for absolutely no reason whatsoever. YAY! I'm grouchy, today. I have to go to biology at some point, and face the evil being known as Rachel. Fun, fun. Oh, the agony.

I feel sick right now. Maybe cause I haven't eaten anything since.. uh... yesterday morning? I think? Ah well, I think everyone would agree it wouldn't matter if I skipped a few meals. :) Woohoo, eh?

I'm so.. tired. My body feels like it might fall apart at any moment. Can your limbs accidentally fall from your body?

Also, I'm a bit pissed at everyone I know. That's preventing me from sleeping well and all. So, thanks everyone. :) I really appreciate it. Some people can't take a fucking joke. The rest of the people just use me for their own devices. Whatever.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88