Useless
11:26 a.m. -- 2003-08-30

Entry Number : 338

Now Playing : Linkin Park - Points of Authority

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well.. Thursday night.. I was spose to go out with Rachel and some people.. and well, they never showed up to get me, so I was kind of mad. Then yesterday at work, she called and asked if I wanted to go to Studio with them, and proceded to tell me the woes of no longer being a virgin.. So, I told her to call me when she got off work. About 9 pm she called and told me they'd be at my house in an hour. At 12 pm, I finally gave up on them, and went out to drive around aimlessly and wonder what the hell I do to deserve the way people treat me.

I called her cell phone at like 2, and she didn't answer so I left a message.. something like "I just wanted to say, don't bother calling me anymore because I no longer give a shit." Then I wake up this morning with 3 messages on my cell phone from my grandma.. The football game fell through.. No one is going.. So unless I want to go alone, I'm not going.

So, basically, this is the weekend from hell, and I sort of feel like I'm not worth the effort for someone to be friends with me. I really don't understand at all. I thought I was a good friend, but maybe I was wrong.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88