Whiskey for my Men, Beer for my Horses
11:41 a.m. -- 2003-08-04

Entry Number : 306

Now Playing : Commercials about all the dumb canditates for State Representative.

Quote for Today : "A man has to answer for the things that he's done." -- Willie Nelson

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

So, yeah, I guess I need to update.

This weekend was pretty uneventful, besides the fact that me and Brock are done for good. Don't really wanna talk about that.

My hands smell like men's cologne, and I can't figure out why. It smells good though. I keep going around sniffing them. I bet I look pretty weird. Oh well.

I thought I would be like more sad, or whatever, but I'm really ok I think. Who woulda thunk it?

Right, well, my sister gets to go to Louisiana for three days, and I don't cause I have to work. It's not fair! I wanna go see Juliana and Evan. I wonder what they think of my dad dating their mom's sister. My dad is their uncle, and Jennifer is their aunt. Of course, it's on different sides of the family. My dad is their dad's brother. That's got to be confusing for the poor kids. It's confusing for me, and I'm not even kin to Jennifer. But yeah..

I know this entry is pretty pathetic. Sorry about that. I'm not in top form and all.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88