Oh I Wish I Were an Oscar Meyer Weiner
8:27 p.m. -- 2003-08-02

Entry Number : 305

Now Playing : Even Stevens

Quote for Today : alblbey: You really are, a mammoth 8-

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ooohh I'm talking to Turtle on the telephone. And he's cracking me up. Over and over and over. Woo, so much fun.

Cam is on! I'm talking to him about how he works all of the time. Wow.

Abbey is crazy. I mean, C-R-A-Z-Y! Yeah, she's all talking about screaming at Pat while they bone. *cough* what? Oh my.

I don't know what to say. I'm just giving up trying to satisfy people. That should work for now.

And how can you not know if you love someone? Oh, the confusion. I was gonna go get drunk off my ass, but Abbey made me promise not to. So I'm sitting here under the pretense of being "out" on all my instant messengers. How cool is that?

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88