Where's the Love?
7:30 a.m. -- 2003-08-05

Entry Number : 307

Now Playing : Black Eyed Peas f/ Justin Timberlake - Where's the Love?

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Quote for Today : "I really can't understand why people resort to drugs and alcohol to make them feel better. After the buzz goes away, all your problems are still there." -- Me

So, last night I went to bed really late.. or early.. depending on how you look at it. I finished two of my reviews. I was so proud of myself!

Oh we are looking for reviewers, by the way. If you'd like to apply.. check it out here. We are kind of picky, so yeah make sure you read the page closely, eh? :)

Um.. I talked to Cam again last night. :) He's so nice and funny and sweet. Yep. I always miss talking to him when I don't see him for a long time.

Oh Lord, Brock and I had the GREATEST conversation last night about dumb people. Well, I thought it was anyway. Funny how he comes to me when he wants to find stuff out about other people.. OH WELL. I don't care anymore. Yessireebob.

Anyway, enough about that. Abbey needs to get her butt on here, so she can jabber with me before I fall back asleep. I don't want to go to wooork. I'm gonna have way too much to do today, since two people are gonna be out. They just shove all this extra stuff over on me. :( I'm not Superwoman, damnit.

I guess that's it for today. This entry is a little more coherent than the last, at least.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
3 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88