The Decision Is Made
7:11 a.m. -- 2003-04-21

Entry Number : 198

Now Playing : Linkin Park - Somewhere I Belong

Quote for Today : Kanika: but you really described that feeling when you think twice of loving someone again...

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Kanika: well, you do have the greatest guy ever. he loves you and he cares for you, he makes you feel special. he's seriously the best

Kanika: what he wrote about you in that is so heart warming and seriously, it made me melt for you

Ashley:

Ashley: and everytime i talk to him

Ashley: i just feel it

Ashley: i can feel how much he loves me

Kanika: you're so lucky, Ash! believe me don't trouble yourself over this matter, because the Dexter is an amazing guys...you know, like one the kind. Losing him over the other person will be the biggest blunder ever made in the history of love.

Ashley: you're right

Kanika: he even Admits he loves you...in proper bold words.

Ashley: lol

Ashley: yeah not too many guys will do that

Kanika: I know! I feel like slapping them.

Kanika:

Kanika: but seriously, Dex is THE guy, don't let go of him

Ashley: don't worry i wasn't planning on it

And that brings me to this. I love Dexter, and I want to be with him for as long as possible. That last entry helped me realize what I would be missing and so did Kanika. Thank you, honey! I refuse to compromise something I've waited so long for. The end.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88