Updating Everyday Is Not That Hard
2:05 p.m. -- 2003-04-22

Entry Number : 199

Now Playing : Bush - Machinehead

Quote for Today : "It was like, -printer starts up-, -insert shitting of pants here-" -- Mark

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Yesterday was a great day. I didn't think it would be, but it turned out fine. I got to talk to my Dexter! His brother should be coming home from the hospital soon. That means I'll get to talk to him more! He made me realize yesterday that I need him more than I thought. In fact, I think I need him just as much as he needs me.

My diary has been getting a lot of hits from the frozen-kiss directory. If anyone who is reading this wants a way to let people know their diary is out there for the reading, I suggest signing up to be on that. All you have to do is link back to them. It's super easy.

Rach from Cracker Reviews is in the process of making me a personalized layout. I'm so excited about it! It's gonna be great. It's so nice of her to take time out of her schedule to do this for me. I mean she barely knows me. I'll have to think of something nice I can do for her.

I miss Abbey! I have no one to tease. (*wink wink* Mrs. Inderhaug) Why does she have to be gone to Spain? :( I don't even remember when she said she'd be back.

I've gotten into the habit of writing entries during my business classes. If I could write legibly, I would just scan the pages, but I don't think anyone would be able to read any of it.

This is how important my teacher thinks my accounting class is: she let us out early (15 mins early) so she could take her dog to the groomer. I have next hour with her, too. So, she'll probably be late for it, and we won't do anything in that class. We are waiting for her to get back right now. Oh my GOD! I only have five more meetings of each class, then finals, then HELLO summer vacation!

I can't wait until we get the ski boat out on the lake again. We have so much fun out in that thing. My dad's gf/fiance whatever.. cannot waterski to save her life. Our last time out last summer consisted of her losing her shorts (that she shouldn't have had on out there anyway, but she didn't like the way her butt looked in the bottoms she was wearing) in the lake after a particularly rough fall. God, it was so hilarious. She threw a hissy fit cause they were her favorite shorts. Of course, hissy fits are not uncommon around that family.

For example, Sunday my dad, my sister and I went over to her house to hide eggs for Justin, Cassie and Amber to find. Well Deanna was helping Justin find eggs since he is only 5 and the girls are 12. Cassie just cannot TOLERATE this. She threw her basket down and plastic eggs and candy went flying all over the yard. Then she proceeded to yell something at her mom that went kinda like this: "I HATE YOU! YOU ALWAYS HELP JUSTIN AND IT'S NOT FAIR! HE GETS ALL THE EGGS AND YOU SHOWED HIM WHERE THE ONE WITH THE MONEY IN IT WAS! I HATE YOU!" After that she stomped into the house and slammed the door, and we went about picking up all the debris off the lawn. Very dramatic.. I know. You just have to remember. This child is very spoiled. That was like the highlight of Easter.

Anyway, this entry is long enough. Wouldn't want to BORE anyone.

Ashley Elizabeth

I love you, Dexter. :x

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88