Come What May..
8:03 p.m. -- 2003-08-13

Entry Number : 319

Now Playing : Moulin Rouge Soundtrack - Come What May

Quote for Today : "I will love you until my dying day." -- the song ^

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Why does my heart cry?
Feelings I can't hide
You're free to leave me
But just don't deceive me
And please believe me when I say
I love you.

I don't really have much to say. Brock needs to hurry up and get his computer fixed. I miss him.. dunno why, but yeah. We always had fun talks.

I'm so tired of work. I'll be glad when school starts on Monday. Woohoo. I can't believe I'm actually excited about school. I haven't been in a long ass time. It makes me feel like maybe I stand a good chance of doing better this time. Hope so anyways.

I never knew I could feel like this
Like I've never seen the sky before
Want to fall into your sweet kiss
Every day I love you more and more
Listen to my heart
Can you hear it sing?
Telling me to give you everything
Seasons may change winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time
Come what may
Come what may
I will love you until my dying day.

So I'm listening to my Moulin Rouge songs again if you HAVEN'T already guessed. Oh the mushyness of it all. <3 I'm so happy inside when I listen to this crap. Lol.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88