Everyday I Wake Up..
10:52 p.m. -- 2003-08-12

Entry Number : 318

Now Playing : Linkin Park - Broken Glass

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I guess you can already tell I've made a new layout. It's lovely, eh? I love that picture of me.. which is something because I hate the way I look and all. Anyway! I think it shows that I have at least a LITTLE confidence in myself.

I'm sweaty. It's always hot in this friggin' house. My mom can't afford the AC, I guess. *rolls eyes* It's so typical of her, don't ya know?

Tomorrow is going to be pretty crazy at work I'm thinking. I hate being the flunkie. Oh well. We all gotta start somewhere.

Right, so, I want feedback on the layout. Do you like it? or no? AND uhhh well no.. that's all I guess.

I'm going to bed now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88