White Chocolate and Some Other Crap
9:56 p.m. -- 2003-07-23

Entry Number : 295

Now Playing : Santana f/ Chad Kroeger - Why Don't You and I

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Hmmm.. I dunno what to write, but I wanna write something.

I'm watching some gay show on MTV called Who's Got Game?.. and this dude on here.. his name is WHITE CHOCOLATE. Moron.

Right, well, there's drama going on. I'm staying out of it. I'm a good girl, huh? Yep, I'ma just sit here quietly until it all blows over.

My sister has had the video camera permantly attached to her hand today. She's been filming Cocoa.. AND me.. UNWILLINGLY. I have picture issues. Yes, I do.

My tummy kinda hurts, and I feel weird. I don't know what's wrong. Maybe I'm just tired? Yeah, that's probably it.

Has anyone else noticed how I sit here and have a conversation with myself all the time? MY GOD. Stop being gay, Ashley. See, I'm talking to myself still.

My momma made red beans and rice for dinner, and it was way spicy. My mouth is still on fire. BLAH. I don't like food. I think I'm just gonna stop eating for awhile. Cause everytime I do eat, it makes my tummy start hurting. Yeah. Whatever.

I'm just babbling. Haha. I'm gonna stop now. I dislike sounding moronic all the time.

Love you, Lazy.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88