Gay Layout Will Be Gone Shortly
10:49 a.m. -- 2003-07-24

Entry Number : 296

Now Playing : Some country song.

Quote for Today : "You know what amazes me, I'm a bit off it and the same people never [cease] to suprise me" -- A

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I already dislike this layout. HA! Yeah.. it's gay, and I don't want to go through the effort of changing anything over. So when I go home for lunch, I'm gonna change back to the other one. Just until I can think of a better idea. Than this gay shit. Uh huh.

Today sucks. I didn't get to talk to Brock this morning, and I have complicated shit.. that I should be doing right now, but I'm putting off because I don't want a brain tumor. I think I might get one if I think too hard about all this crap. Make it go away! Working is over-rated. I want a job where I can sit at home and make money. Like my dad has. He just makes some phone calls, travels around, uses his wonderful fast-talking capabilities to get people to host banquets to raise money, and gets to sleep late all the time.

I'm ready for school to start back. At least I could be learning stuff, instead of sitting in front of this damned computer all day.

My newly scheduled "let's not eat for a week and see what happens" diet has started today. Yep. I've gone all morning with only my Mountain Dew to keep me company. Ugh, and I was late for work today because I forgot that I didn't have much gas. So I'm at this red light, and it turns green. I push the gas pedal, and my car like.. stalls I guess you could say. So, I look down, and the little thing is past empty. Woohooo, I needed gas. I stopped and filled up the car, realized I had no cash or my checkbook. I finally found my check card buried in the mass amount of unneeded shit in the bottom of my purse. Thank God. How embarassing would it be to have to go in and say "hey, I left all my money at home, can I run back to my house and get some to pay you for the gas I just pumped.. it's only 21 dollars worth!" Right.

Last night sucked. In more ways than one, but I'm not going into it. Not here. I'm just gonna be the non-problem causing person. Everything is peachy. There are no problems. *repeats over and over in head*

Blah. So, yeah, my sister was still asleep when I left this morning. Hey, Amber, what happened to getting up and going to help Daddy? HUH? HUH? Haha. I <3 you, Sissy.

It's weird how I can sit back and try not to involve myself in the "drama," and I still end up getting involved somehow.

Anyway..

I feel kinda bad for Lynz with the way everyone was attacking her. I know what it's like to be on the receiving end of all that stuff. It's no fun. Especially when people gang up on you. Then I think to myself, "wow, what am I doing feeling sorry for someone who 'hates' me?" I swear, sometimes I think I care too much. I really do think lots of people get the wrong impression of me. I guess I have no control over that though. People think what they want, no matter what you say to them.

Wow, this turned into a longer entry than I expected. I should shut up and get back to work. I miss talking to Des, dude. She's so bitchy about everything it gives me the giggles. I miss Brock, too. We didn't talk much last night.

Abbey, thanks for letting me bitch to you this morning. <3

Love you, baby.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
6 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88