I'm a Layout Makin' Machine
10:56 p.m. -- 2003-07-19

Entry Number : 290

Now Playing : Nothing.

Quote for Today : AxBruisedxSoul: guys think in poo colors

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, last night I made TWO layouts instead of ONE! And I'm now officially the co-founder of Spoon Reviews. I'll give out the link as soon as Quiddle and I get things started up. But if you guys want to check out the layout I made for my SISTER.. go here. It's funny! I have a banana in my ear. Wow.

Don't ask how we came up with spoon reviews. It's a complicated story that basically came down to the fact that we couldn't think of anything funny about bananas.

Right, moving on to other things.. I saw some guy on cam that looked like a monkey. He had a ponytail. I don't like guys with hair longer than mine. SORRY.

And I really don't have anything too interesting to say. I've had a few drinks and well.. you know how that goes.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88