And You Still Have All Of Me
10:06 a.m. -- 2003-11-12

Entry Number : 369

Now Playing : Evanescence - My Immortal

Quote for Today : "I'm so tired of being here.."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Soooo.. I dunno what to say. People are weird. I've been avoiding the computer, but I'm at my dad's with nothing to do so I thought I'd at least update. Mark's just pmed me on AIM saying he missed me the other day. Strange. I didn't know anyone even thought about me anymore. Haha. I don't get that either. Brock pmed me out of nowhere a few days ago too. It's like people just get the desire to talk to me and think I'm just sitting around waiting for it to happen. Uh, guess again. But I guess it is nice to know that some people still wanna talk to me. I'm just not as worried about it as I was before. Except I think Brock only talks to me when he's got no one better to talk to.. Just a lingering suspicion.

My dad's ex-new family has moved out and we've got his house all fixed back to normal. Thank god they're gone. So much less stress around. And I don't have to boycott going to my dad's anymore. He's gonna pay me to clean his house once every two weeks. Woohoo, extra money.

I need it since christmas is getting closer. I love christmas.. I love getting people presents and seeing their faces when it's exactly what they wanted. Big Secret: I'm getting my dad a golden retriever puppy. Since his dog, Dutchess has been missing for awhile I thought he might like some company in that big empty house. Shh, don't tell him.

I wish I had enough money to buy everybody I knew a nice present. I love giving things to people. It makes me feel good inside. And it makes them see how much I care.

But anyway, I have an accounting test shortly, so I need to go study for a while.

Later Losers.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88