Divorce, Much?
8:31 a.m. -- 2003-11-04

Entry Number : 368

Now Playing : Garbage - I Think I'm Paranoid

Quote for Today : Happiness is only in your heart, so love yourself and you will always have peace.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

So, it's about time I update this shit, eh?

My dad's wife and her kids are moving out of his house. Drama, drama, drama. If it's not on here, it's in my family life. Heaven help me. The wife is mad at my dad cause he hit her daughter with his belt. She totally deserved it though. Then the daughter went to school and proceeded to tell everyone that my dad is a child abuser. My sister heard about it since they are in the same grade, at the same school. Drama ensued. I want to strangle that little whore. How dare she talk about my dad like that after all he's done for her and her trashy h0 mother.

Anyway, this guy that's in some of my classes has been calling me a lot under the pretense of "asking me about classes he's missed." Only, he asks me then he moves on to talking about everything under the sun, and we stay on the phone for a couple of hours. I think that might be a sign that he kinda likes me? Haha.

Bend me, break me
Going down is easy
All I want is you

Garbage! *headbangs* Yeah, anyway, I just thought I'd let people know what's been going on. I just got done taking a killer Western Civ test, so my brain is kinda drained. Fun stuff.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88