Fefe Dobson - Take Me Away
10:22 a.m. -- 2003-11-17

Entry Number : 370

Now Playing : Fefe Dobson - Take Me Away

Quote for Today : "Everybody's talkin'.."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I was waiting all my life to know you
(all about you)
And now I'm staring in your eyes in shea flour
(all about you)

And in our minds, it comes so easily
But theres a feeling comin over me
I want to show you,
But theres nowhere we can really be free
Everybody's watchin'

Wouldn't it be good if we could be together

Take me away,
Take me far away from here
I will run with you
Don't be afraid
Navigating, I will steer
Into the sun, we will run

I try to remember when I was just a child
(In a room)
And my imagination used to run wild
(I never knew)

Then nothing ever as it seems to be
When a dream collides with our reality
It should be easy when two people love each other truly
Everybody's talkin'

Wouldn't it be good if they would understand us

Take me away,
Take me far away from here
I will run with you
Don't be afraid (afraid)
Navigating, I will steer
Into the sun, we will run

We, will run.
We, will run.

Wouldn't it be good if they would understand us
Wouldn't it be good if we could be together
Take me away

Take me away, (take me away)
Take me far away from here
I will run with you
Don't be afraid (Don't Be Afraid)
Navigating, I will steer
Into the sun, we will run

Run,
I will run with you wherever you go
Don't be afraid
Let's run away and I will steer
Into the sun, we will run.

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88