Well Who Really Cares?
10:48 a.m. -- 2003-03-20

Number : 135

Now Playing : Incubus - Just A Phase

Quote for Today : "I'm not even going to go into the whole " you're pretty" shit." -- Abbey

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, Mr Jayson is mad at me cause of what Nessa put in her diary. But you know what? I don't give a fuck. He can be mad. Cause everything we talked about is true. He just doesn't want to wake up and realize it.

I'm sick to fuck of people bullshitting around and I can tell you one thing. I will not do it anymore. Nessa doesn't deserve to be unhappy when she is the most wonderful person I know. And if I have to tell her stuff to help her protect her heart then SO BE IT. I don't care if I do lose friends over this. I'm tired of people lying to me and lying to people about stupid shit.

So be mad all you want. I wasn't trying to bust up your little happy world, I just don't want Nessa's heart to get run over again. So eat that and like it.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88