Me and Abbey at It Again
4:45 p.m. -- 2003-03-20

Number : 136

Now Playing : Marvin Gaye - Heard It Through The Grapevine

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ludacrishna: hey ho bo

Ab-Tar: Hey

Ab-Tar: Lol my mum is crying

Ab-Tar: she was like " I need to do some laundry, Yes Laundry" I was like " Mum, you're allowed to be scared?" She was like " I said laundry" lmfao denial

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna: lovely

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: lmfao my brother has been in a fight

Ludacrishna: uh oh

Ludacrishna: adam?

Ab-Tar: No lol

Ab-Tar: my 8 year old brother

Ludacrishna: ohhh

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: he kicked some 15 year olds face in ))))0

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: omg

Ab-Tar: a 15 year old, beaten by a 8 year old

Ab-Tar: and THEN sends his mother down

Ludacrishna: that's gotta suck

Ab-Tar: to shout at my brother.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: i'm still coloring

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Baby

Ab-Tar: sorry If I was

Ab-Tar: quiet

Ludacrishna: lol that's ok

Ab-Tar: I was just..talking to my sister who is also all panicking.

Ab-Tar: shes like " What if my straighteners get stolen or something"

Ab-Tar: oh the worries of a 15 year old.

Ludacrishna: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: i was on the phone

Ludacrishna: and i read that

Ludacrishna: and i busted out laughing

Ludacrishna: ))))))

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: LMFAO.

Ab-Tar: Sorry

Ludacrishna: it was hilarious

Ludacrishna: that woman

Ludacrishna: was like

Ludacrishna: um.. are you ok?

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: ))) lmfao

Ab-Tar: sorry

Ludacrishna: i was like yes i'm fine please hold

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: just say like

Ab-Tar: a rat was under the desk?

Ludacrishna: )))

Ludacrishna: ew

Ludacrishna: there are mice in this place

Ab-Tar: wellt here you have your excuse!

Ludacrishna: lol

Ludacrishna: why would i be laughing at a mouse

Ab-Tar: Well..maybe it tickled you?

Ab-Tar: I DONT KNOW lmfao

Ludacrishna: OH HAHAHA THAT MOUSE IS SO FUNNY DURR HURRR

Ab-Tar: )))))

Ab-Tar: ;,fap

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ludacrishna: )))

Ludacrishna: ;'fap ))))))

Ab-Tar: ))))))))))

Ab-Tar: OMG

Ab-Tar: wtf?!?!

Ludacrishna: you have your fingers on the wrong keys dumbass

Ab-Tar: lol Or

Ab-Tar: I have fat fingers ?

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ludacrishna: shit i'm all hot from laughing

Ab-Tar: Red faces baboon

Ludacrishna: )

Ludacrishna: i only have ONE face

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ab-Tar: i cant type

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: ahah

Ab-Tar: I;m a reatard

Ludacrishna: so am i

Ludacrishna: and I'M SO POSTING THIS IN MY DIARY

Ab-Tar: @ reatard

Ab-Tar: cunt

Ludacrishna: lmfao I didn't even notice that one )))

Ludacrishna: reatard

Ab-Tar: ))) AHAHAHA

Ab-Tar: Lollll

Ab-Tar: How do you find out

Ludacrishna: shit stop it

Ab-Tar: the names of everyone who has gone like..to war?!

Ab-Tar: I neeeed to look.

Ludacrishna: um i don't KNOW

Ab-Tar: Oh

Ludacrishna: i didn't know you could

Ab-Tar: Lol ok

Ab-Tar: Me either

Ab-Tar: I was just..wanting to?

Ludacrishna: oh

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna: i don't think you can..

Ab-Tar: I know =/

Ab-Tar: thats baba

Ludacrishna: hahahaha

Ab-Tar: I need to put myself at ease lol

Ab-Tar: see whos there.

Ludacrishna: baabaa black sheep

Ludacrishna: ineed something to drink

Ludacrishna: you are making me choke

Ab-Tar: Lol

Ab-Tar: that sounded wrong.

Ab-Tar: Lmfao BUT ANYWAY

Ludacrishna: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: you WITH YOUR DICK AND ALL

Ludacrishna: AB-TAR

Ludacrishna: mmm juicy?

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Lmfao you know it

Ludacrishna: )))))

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ludacrishna: god i'm gonna break a rib from laughing

Ab-Tar: Lmfao don't pop a lung

Ludacrishna: LMAO

Ludacrishna: ANTON

Ludacrishna: JUST WENT

Ludacrishna: ON OFF

Ludacrishna: IN LIKE TWO SECS

Ab-Tar:

Ludacrishna: ))))

Ab-Tar: Erm...

Ab-Tar: no he didnt.

Ludacrishna: oh

Ab-Tar: BLOCKED

Ab-Tar: WHOO WHOO :l))

Ab-Tar: ))

Ludacrishna: no he's still on..

Ab-Tar: ANOTHER ONE bites the dust

Ab-Tar: Oh

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: that was someone else logging off )))

Ab-Tar: then WHY does he block me?

Ludacrishna: i don't know

Ab-Tar: Lmfao he hates me

Ab-Tar: OH WELL

Ludacrishna: yes oh fucking WELL

Ab-Tar: It helps if you cre

Ab-Tar: care too

Ludacrishna: you have me

Ab-Tar: lmfao.

Ab-Tar: gay twat

Ab-Tar: I could really throw

Ab-Tar: him under a bus

Ab-Tar: for his ignorance.

Ludacrishna: ))))

Ab-Tar: Lmfao ))))

Ludacrishna: you and your buses

Ab-Tar: He annoys me BEEG TIME.

Ab-Tar: Like I'll be talking to him

Ludacrishna: i'm gonna go

Ab-Tar: and then BAM block

Ludacrishna: on invisible

Ab-Tar: Lol why?

Ludacrishna: so ej will leave me alone

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Copy cat

Ab-Tar: who the fuck

Ludacrishna: NO

Ab-Tar: is Ej?

Ludacrishna: some dude?

Ab-Tar: oh?

Ab-Tar: lol

Ludacrishna: i dont feel like dealing with ANY guys right now

Ab-Tar: me either

Ludacrishna: possessive little shits

Ab-Tar: the only way I would deal with them

Ab-Tar: is by throwing them under a bus

Ab-Tar: and thats being nice

Ludacrishna: )))

Ab-Tar: aw at erics aim profile

Ab-Tar: " rock on British Jew Mhm"

Ludacrishna: brb i need water bad )

Ab-Tar: WHAT a buttkisser

Ab-Tar: ok

Ludacrishna: you idiot that is made to say whoever's s/n it is looking at it

Ab-Tar: ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Ab-Tar: I WONDERED

Ab-Tar: WHY IT WAS LIKE THAT

Ab-Tar: FOR ABOUT 490394329 YEARS ))))

Ludacrishna: it says rock on ashleyelizabethx when i look at it

Ludacrishna: ))))))))))))))

Ludacrishna: DUMMY

Ab-Tar: omg I cant breathe ))))))))))))))))))

Ludacrishna: ))))))))

Ludacrishna: brb shit

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ab-Tar: god I'm so stupdi

Ab-Tar: brb Need drink

Ludacrishna: wiw'

Ludacrishna: wow*

Ab-Tar: Lol I felt so special

Ab-Tar: Fuckinghell

Ludacrishna: aw poor thing

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: I thought it was like his way of buttkissing

Ludacrishna: at least you didnt say it to anyone else )))

Ab-Tar: but alas

Ab-Tar: I was wrong ))))))))))

Ab-Tar: LMFAO TRUE true

Ludacrishna: i'll keep that part out of the diary

Ab-Tar: Lol!

Ab-Tar: You can put it in if you want

Ludacrishna: LMAO

Ludacrishna: ok i will

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ab-Tar: I'm nuts

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: seriously fooked!

Ludacrishna: yeah

Ab-Tar: But yet yeah people " can't make conversation with me"

Ab-Tar: how much bullshit is that

Ludacrishna: that BASTARD ANDREW has the members area down

Ab-Tar: Whats it saying?

Ludacrishna: some glitch in the new server

Ab-Tar: Oh BAH

Ab-Tar: Throw it under a bus

Ab-Tar: stupid fucking thing

Ludacrishna: Sorry, the members area is down while I fix a glitch related to the server move. Shouldn't take too long at all

Ab-Tar: Oh POO

Ab-Tar: how fat is he

Ab-Tar:

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna: i don't know abbey..

Ab-Tar: I dunno why I chose the word fat

Ludacrishna: how fat is he?

Ab-Tar: OBESE

Ab-Tar: thats how fat

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: I'm too nice.

Ludacrishna: shit i have to pee now

Ab-Tar: OK I HAVE TO BRB

Ab-Tar: BECAUSE BLAIR IS TALKING AND it's important!

Ludacrishna: OK WILL BRB ALSO

Ludacrishna: TO GO PEE

Ab-Tar: woahh hes beeing all

Ab-Tar: serious like

Ab-Tar: and he said I quote

Ab-Tar: " Us british, and americans as one know that the problems of the future can be solved peacefully, but why let them reach that stage, when we can resolve them, with force"

Ab-Tar: OoO.

Ab-Tar: I need to watch more brb

Ab-Tar: well that was scary, and his ears looked WAY bigger than usual!

Ludacrishna: ))))))))))

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Well he was being all

Ab-Tar: " WE ARE BRUDDAS US AND AMERICAHHH"

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: What a moron.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: and then there was this posh bit

Ab-Tar: that talked like ME that said " that was a broadcast brought to you by British Prime minister, Tony Blair.MP"

Ab-Tar: It was so cool

Ludacrishna:

Ludacrishna: that BITCH

Ludacrishna: just told me

Ludacrishna: to leave the ac alone

Ludacrishna: but i'm BURNING UP

Ludacrishna: and it's on fucking 70

Ludacrishna: bastards

Ludacrishna: telling me what to do

Ludacrishna: MY .. SORTA UNCLE OWNS THIS WHOLE BUILDING

Ab-Tar: sorry

Ab-Tar: I hadda pee

Ab-Tar: TELL THEM TO KISS YOUR BUTTCHEEKS!

Ab-Tar: BOTH LIPS, BOTH CHEEKS MUAH

Ludacrishna: lol

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: And then get sacked

Ab-Tar: woah british troops go out tonight.

Ab-Tar: go us go us.

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: haha we suck but still

Ab-Tar: go us!

Ab-Tar: You know our ancestor type people

Ab-Tar: are they like..the same?

Ludacrishna: yeah i know

Ab-Tar: are they?

Ab-Tar: like..from wales and ireland and stuff

Ludacrishna: well

Ludacrishna: people migrated to england from

Ludacrishna: the big part of europe

Ab-Tar: mhmmm

Ludacrishna: that's all connected

Ludacrishna: and then

Ludacrishna: the spanish and french and british all sent people to live over here

Ab-Tar: oOo

Ludacrishna: and those people got together

Ludacrishna: and whooped all ya'lls bootays

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: lol

Ludacrishna: in the american revolution

Ab-Tar: so thats why you have a big hoo ha on independence day

Ab-Tar: but basically

Ab-Tar: you are us, in a different place.

Ludacrishna: well cause otherwise we'd be under the queen of yours

Ludacrishna: kinda.. we are just.. different?

Ab-Tar: Our queen is..fine thankyou

Ludacrishna: i know but

Ludacrishna: what's the point

Ab-Tar: I don't know

Ab-Tar: shes old and wears flashy stuff

Ab-Tar: I guess that counts for something

Ludacrishna: maybe

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: I want her crown

Ab-Tar: I should SO be queen

Ab-Tar: and EVERYONE would sell beans

Ab-Tar: even drug dealers.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna: horrible

Ab-Tar: Lovely

Ab-Tar: lmfao @ how tony blair said " we are Brudda's"

Ludacrishna: lol

Ab-Tar: it was..so..yeah cool

Ab-Tar: His ears bother me though

Ab-Tar: Like I cant watch him on tv without his ears taking away my concentration

Ludacrishna: ))

Ludacrishna: bush has big ears too

Ab-Tar: lol they both do

Ab-Tar: Bush reminds me of a frog

Ab-Tar: and Blair is just well

Ab-Tar: disgraceful to look at lmfao

Ludacrishna: )) lmao

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Lmfao what we have for leaders

Ab-Tar: WHY doesnt the queen get involved hm?!

Ab-Tar: she could just like say " bowwww before meeeeeee" and like iraq would be ok with that.

Ludacrishna: ))

Ludacrishna: yeah right

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: well its gotta be better

Ab-Tar: bowing to an old woman

Ab-Tar: THAN being bombed

Ludacrishna: why would they wanna go from listening to saddam to listening to the queen ?

Ab-Tar: because

Ab-Tar: the queen isnt yellow coloured

Ab-Tar: AND she doesnt have

Ab-Tar: that HUGE intimidating moustache

Ludacrishna: LMFOA

Ludacrishna: AO*

Ab-Tar: lmfoa

Ludacrishna: shut up ))

Ab-Tar: have you seen

Ab-Tar: south park the movie>?!

Ludacrishna: nope

Ab-Tar: Damn

Ab-Tar: Because on there

Ab-Tar: Saddam is gay

Ab-Tar: with satan

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: and he sings " I can change, I can CHANGE i know I've been a dirty little bastard"

Ab-Tar: and everytime

Ab-Tar: someone says his name I think of the cartoon character singing.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Ooh..you know..Texas

Ab-Tar: doesnt that have like

Ab-Tar: loads of oil?

Ludacrishna: yeah

Ab-Tar: wouldnt they like

Ludacrishna: and alaska )

Ludacrishna: *

Ab-Tar: ..bomb that?

Ludacrishna: but they won't drill there

Ludacrishna: cause it's

Ludacrishna: a wildlife reserve

Ab-Tar: Oh

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ludacrishna: they drill in texas

Ab-Tar: Well I was just thinking

Ludacrishna: but horde all the oil

Ab-Tar: that they might bomb there because like yeah

Ab-Tar: the oil

Ludacrishna: for when the rest of the world runs out

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Cheeky cunts.

Ludacrishna: )

Ab-Tar: They could at least share damnit

Ab-Tar: thats it

Ludacrishna: then WE WILL CHARGE INSANELY HIGH PRICES

Ab-Tar: I'm moving to texas, who lives in texas

Ab-Tar: I don't know

Ab-Tar: anybody in texas

Ab-Tar: so I'm fucked

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: lmfao Oh I do Anton, cos he'd take me in with Open arms )) lmfao

Ab-Tar: he'd be like " Didnt I block you on once on aim already?"

Ab-Tar: Poor me so unloved.

Ludacrishna: i have relatives in texas

Ab-Tar: lol I dont./

Ab-Tar: I'll come stay with you.

Ab-Tar: I have relatives

Ab-Tar: in wales if that helps.

Ludacrishna: ok haha

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna: no

Ab-Tar:

Ludacrishna: that doesn't help

Ab-Tar: so much oil in wales

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: could be?

Ab-Tar: No wales is wank

Ab-Tar: theres nothing there but grass

Ludacrishna: hahahahha

Ab-Tar: oh god the germans always have to be their hairyselves

Ludacrishna: OH YES MY BOSS IS LEAVING

Ab-Tar: " vee cannot helppp"

Ab-Tar: fat bastards

Ab-Tar: sorry

Ab-Tar: I'm having a good old, lets slag the countries off.

Ludacrishna: vee cannot geet our hands dirrrtee

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: they are so gau

Ab-Tar: gay too gau

Ludacrishna: ))))

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: they are all fat

Ab-Tar: and hairy

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: I mean nothing against fat people

Ab-Tar: but you know the hair

Ab-Tar: takes the biscuit

Ludacrishna: yeah )

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: and the french are being all

Ludacrishna: did you know

Ab-Tar: yeah gay about it " Oh eee Oh!"

Ludacrishna: if you drink pepsi blue

Ludacrishna: your shit turns green? )

Ab-Tar: seriously?

Ludacrishna: yes ))))))

Ludacrishna: my sister

Ludacrishna: )

Ab-Tar: Lmfao )) thats so mank

Ludacrishna: she had one

Ab-Tar: OH NO no more

Ludacrishna: and called my mom in the bathroom

Ludacrishna: SOMETHING'S WRONG WITH MY POOP

Ludacrishna: ))))

Ab-Tar: )))))))))))

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: I once had to shit in a bucket

Ab-Tar: that was bad.

Ab-Tar: The toilet broke

Ludacrishna: oh shit i just spit pretzel all over the screen

Ab-Tar: ))

Ludacrishna: GOD

Ab-Tar: Eating pretzels pssshhh

Ab-Tar: lmfao fat cow

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: soilence

Ab-Tar: my sides hurt lmfao

Ludacrishna: mine too

Ab-Tar: soilence.

Ab-Tar: everyone laughs at my accent

Ab-Tar: And yeah I don't think I sound that bad? lmfao

Ludacrishna: i like it

Ludacrishna: OH MY GOD

Ludacrishna: SICK

Ludacrishna: I OPENED THE DOOR TO GET SOME AIR IN HERE AND

Ludacrishna: THE WIND BLEW

Ab-Tar:

Ludacrishna: THIS GIANT

Ludacrishna: COBWEB ONTO MY HEAT

Ludacrishna: HEAD*

Ludacrishna: )))))

Ab-Tar: ))))))))))))))))))

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ab-Tar: Now who's spiderwoman?

Ludacrishna: IT SCARED THE FUCK OUT OF ME

Ab-Tar: LMFAO

Ab-Tar: you EEDIOT!

Ludacrishna: LMFAO

Ludacrishna: oops caps lock

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: I'm giggling now

Ab-Tar: Slap me lmfao

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ludacrishna: *smacks you*

Ab-Tar: Enthusiasm too great.

Ludacrishna:

Ludacrishna: i'm like trying my hardest not to laugh

Ludacrishna: but it won't stop

Ab-Tar: lmfao

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88