I Have Weird Friends?
2:14 p.m. -- 2003-05-19

Entry Number : 230

Now Playing : All - American Rejects - Why Worry

Quote for Today : Alex: oh wilson, someday i'll kill you til you die Alex: oh wilson, i'll punch you in the eye

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Abbey is the funniest girl in the world. :x She always manages to make me laugh.

Abbey: Oh oh

Abbey: have you tried that

Abbey: yahoo photos imvironment it's cool

Abbey: rotf

Ash: yeah lol

Abbey: haha it's cool shit

Ash: hmph SOMEONE DELETED WINAMP

Ash: I SHALL KILL

Abbey: Oops?

Ash: lol

Abbey: har har

Ash: man my stomach hurts

Abbey: my stomach is large?

Ash: oooo i went shoppin yesterday w00t

Abbey: Fun

Abbey: rotf I look..crazy on this photo

Abbey: totally nuts.

Ash: lol

Ash: you are nuts?

Abbey: No but

Abbey: my eyes bulge?

Ash: lmao

See? I dunno. Maybe that's only funny to me. Whatever.

I feel much better today. I got up and made a list of some places that might be hiring. I'm gonna check on a few when I get off work, then try the rest tomorrow. My mom gave me my car keys back yesterday after I bugged the shit out of her all day to take me places. Lmao. Stroke of pure genius, I swear. I also managed to get my cell phone back the same day she took it away. I simply explained that if she was gonna have to pick me up from places, I needed some way to get in touch with her. Needless to say, she hasn't missed carting me and my sister around much. Ever since I got a car four years ago, I've done all that. She must have forgotten what a pain in the ass it is! I made sure to remind her. Subtly, of course.

"Head like a hole, Black as your soul, I'd rather die, Than give you control!"

The other day.. I was driving down the road.. and I realized in a previous entry.. I SAID THE WRONG THING FOR SIR MIX-A-LOT'S SONG. I know the name of it is "Baby Got Back." I'm not a complete moron. I realized that I had done that because it came on the radio. And I thought to myself, "Hey, it's 'Baby Got Back.' OMG. I'm such a moron". So yeah, just so everyone knows, I really do know the name of that song.

I think this is enough random information for today. Ciao.

Ashley Elizabeth

I love Dexter Jones. :x

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88