Happy Birthday To Me.
2:05 p.m. -- 2003-01-29

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

So, it's been a couple days since I updated last. I just haven't been in the mood. I had a good day yesterday. Lots of attention is necessary on my birthday, and I got it.

Here's a list of the stuff I got so far (I'm saying so far because I'm having another party on Saturday.):

Traci(My cousin) gave me a journal, a cute little pen that has stuff floating inside it, and some bath stuff.
Her mom (my aunt that I work for) gave me $20.
My grandparents (my dad's parents) gave me $20.
My uncle Carl (the one that gives me all the stuff) gave me $40.
My grandparents (my mom's parents) gave me a new clock for my wall cause my other stupid one broke.
My mom hasn't given me anything yet, but she said we would go shopping.
My aunt Rae (Mom's sister) gave me $20 and a bracelet and a little angel to add to my collection.
My dad gave me this gorgeous maroon chenille blanket with my initials monogrammed in it to take to MSU with me for cold football games! :x
And the retard gave me my ring back and told me he was sorry.

All in all.. it was a pretty good b-day.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88