Can't Go On.. Living This Way
12:09 p.m. -- 2003-07-12

Entry Number : 281

Now Playing : Papa Roach - Last Resort

Quote for Today : "Cause I'm losing my sight, losing my mind, wish somebody would tell me I'm fine."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

So, I unlocked my diary. I finally have come to the conclusion that I'm sick of being ridiculous. Drama is stupid, so stop trying to cause it because after this entry I won't be speaking of it anymore. People are still being dumb and leaving "anonymous" comments in my diary. Morons. I mean you would think they'd have the guts to put their name on things.

Anyway..

I'm gonna go get a shower and go out to the lake. Fun, fun. I went to sleep at 4:30 this morning, and I have huge bags under my eyes. Makeup, anyone?

Abbey, all I have to say about our conversation this morning is.. Mammoth. Lmao. You moron.

So, last night was kind of depressing. I saw an ex-boyfriend when we went to Sonic for some ice cream, and damn if he didn't look ten times hotter than he did last time I saw him. I don't ever know what to say to him now. It's all superficial conversation and awkward silence. He was with some girl, so I didn't stick around long. Apparently, he's dating some black chick? Hm.

then || now
2 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88