Sick People Should Die.
7:58 p.m. -- 2003-07-13

Entry Number : 282

Now Playing : Maroon 5 - Harder to Breathe

Quote for Today : bruisedxsoul: i'm a chocolate whore

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Weird Yahoo Search of the Day : "wants me to shave my head"

Well, I spent yesterday afternoon out at the lake. We had fun. Then last night we went to Batesville, and ate out and went to their "SUPER WAL-MART". Haha. It was fun. Me and my sister were making the fish follow our fingers around the tank. I want a fish like that. w00t.

Anyway, yes, I know that was a totally pointless paragraph but I have nothing better to say. :) Oh, I re-read The Lovely Bones yesterday, too. I don't get people like the guy in the book that kills the girl. I mean why would someone go around killing innocent girls? It doesn't make sense to me. You'd have to be seriously disturbed. The guy in the book would build some weird place, like a room underground or something, and lure an unsuspecting girl into it then rape her and kill her. He like sliced this girl up into all these pieces, and one of the neighbor's dogs found her elbow. EW. I don't understand murderers. I don't care how much I say I hate a person. I could never kill someone.

It's scary to think we live in a world where people like that actually exist. I mean you turn on the t.v. and hear about another child missing somewhere. It's just pathetic how people target kids. Kids are just.. kids. They can't defend themselves. They can't be suspicious of every person in the world. Why would you attack a child? Why?

Blah, anyway, I don't know where this all came from, but it's just how I'm feeling at the moment. I think I'm going to bed early tonight. My brain is on overdrive.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88